1403 E 1st St Vidalia, GA 30474 912-537-6262

Top Rated Dealer Reviews Vidalia GA Sell Em All Motors

Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Oct 27, 2021,
Really liked the salesman that was helping me! I believe his name is Oscar! He went above and beyond for our family! I would highly recommend!
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Jul 22, 2021,
Very helpful,friendly,they will work with you on ur down payment,just to get u driving! They will help u as much as they can! They will help u get the best deals! So far my car I'm buying from here is AMAZING!!!! Thank y'all for helping me with everything!
Google Maps
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Jul 15, 2021,
As far as I'm concerned these people are nice and will put you in a quality ride if you at least have a job. Oscar and Steve do their job well.
Google Maps
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Feb 5, 2021,
Google Maps
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Dec 5, 2020,
I truly am blessed to have done and will continue doing business at Sell Em All Motors. Bill is awwwwwesome. I recommend him highly. Bill did not haggle, he was an excellent salesman. Quick and done deal!!
Facebook
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Dec 19, 2019,
Great place to buy a car/truck good price
Facebook
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Sep 19, 2019,
Never ever had an issues with them. They are always there to work with you in any situation. Connie and her husband (Bill) have been nothing but nice and helpful to me. And Bill looked out for me when I wanted to trade And he is and was a man of his word. Thanks Sellem All for a second chance on a great Suv.
Facebook
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Aug 12, 2019,
I had my car from there for 22 months with minor issues and I do mean minor Flat tires and had to change the battery they have been good to me
Facebook
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Jun 17, 2019,
couldn't get financed for what I wanted but came here and got what I wanted not what they pushed on me....
Facebook
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Jul 20, 2018,
Lowest payments, lowest down payments, lowest prices in town! Can't beat this used car lot!
Facebook
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Jul 20, 2018,
Great group of people to work with easy financing. They are willing to work with you not against
Facebook
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Jul 20, 2018,
Great staff who puts effort into every car deal!
Facebook
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Jun 29, 2018,
I had a very wonderful experience!! Dustin went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle just right for me and my budget.. great customer service!!
Facebook
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
912-537-6262
Apr 4, 2018,
Great car buying experience! They will honestly work with you to buy your new ride!
Facebook
Sell Em All Motors, Inc Sell Em All Motors, Inc
★★★★★
14 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us